Anagram ‎– Across The Spectrum

6,00 €Price

Label: ELP Medien & Verlags GmbH ‎– ELP 33014
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Germany
Released: 10 Aug 2003
Style: Dub, Future Jazz, Deep House, Tech House, Ambient
Conditio; NM/NM

  • Tracklist

    A1    African Flow   
    A2    Fragments Of Jazz    
    A3    Jazz D'Avenir    
    B1    Walk Away    
    B2    Across The Spectrum    
    C1    Planet Funk    
    C2    Summer Passed Away    
    D1    Immersion    
    D2    Heavy Skies