Emeli Sande ‎– Long Live The Angels

12,00 €Price

Label: Capitol Records ‎– V3163
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 2016
Style: Breakbeat, Rhythm & Blues, Soul


  • Tracklist

    A1    Selah    
    A2    Breathing Underwater    
    A3    Happen    
    B1    Hurts    
    B2    Give Me Something    
    B3    Right Now    
    B4    Shakes    
    C1    Garden (Featuring – Jay Electronica, Áine Zion)
    C2    I'd Rather Not    
    C3    Lonely    
    C4    Sweet Architect    
    D1    Tenderly (Featuring – Joel Sandé, The Serenje Choir)
    D2    Every Single Little Piece    
    D3    Highs & Lows    
    D4    Babe